McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

August 2015 District Home Events

All Home Games

 

McCain Middle School E-Content Bid Notice

 

McCain Middle School E-Content Bid Specifics

 

Thursday, August 6, 2015-Free Sports Physicals-Fruitland Health Plaza-4pm-6pm

 

Monday, August 10, 2015-Notice of Fee Increase-PHS Choir Room- 6pm

 

Picnic at the School (Summer Lunch Schedule)

 

Primary

  • Tuesday, August 11th, 2015-Registration-9am-11am; 12pm-3pm

  • Monday, August 24th, 2015-Meet and Greet-1pm-3pm

Westside

  • Tuesday, August 11th, 2015-Registration-9am-11am; 12pm-3pm

  • Monday, August 24th, 2015-Meet and Greet- 4pm-5pm

McCain

  • Tuesday, August 11th, 2015- 8th Grade Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Wednesday, August 12th, 2015- 7th Grade Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Thursday, August 13th, 2015- 6th Grade Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Wednesday, August 12th, 2015- Shot Clinic (All Grades)-9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

High School

  • Tuesday, August 11th, 2015-Senior and Junior Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Wednesday, August 12th, 2015-Sophomore Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Thursday, August 13th, 2015-Freshman Registration-9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Thursday, August 13th, 2015- Open Registration- 5pm-7pm

Payette Alternative High School (Grades 9-12)

Register at Payette High School

  • Tuesday, August 11th, 2015-Senior and Junior Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Wednesday, August 12th, 2015-Sophomore Registration- 9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Thursday, August 13th, 2015-Freshman Registration-9am-12pm; 1pm-3pm

  • Thursday, August 13th, 2015- Open Regristration- 5pm-7p

*Printable Registration Schedule

 

Payette School Board Meeting Agenda

 

There will be a training session and an annual meeting of the Payette School Board of Trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 5:45pm and 7:00pm in the Payette High School Choir Room.

 

*July 13th Agenda

 

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhanigan@payetteschools.org  

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Lori Steiniker, losteiniker@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Bo Rddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cljones@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Kevin Campbell,  kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Pat Weymouth, paweymouth@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

    Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Math: Tiffany Smith, tismith@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Support Staff

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell,  coromriell@payetteschools.org 

    Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

    SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

   After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

   After School Coordinator/ Title 1 Assissant: Tiffany Graversen, tigraversen@payetteschools.org  

  Title 1 Assissant: Nicole Neill, nicneill@payetteschools.org  

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason