McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

October 2014 District Home Events

All Home Games

 

Celebrate My Drive Invitation

October 15th-24th, 2014

 

 

Primary

  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014- Kindergarten Field Trip- Kovick Kountry Farm Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014- No Kindergarten

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014- Parent/Teacher Conferences by Appointment

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014- Parent/ Teachers Conferences by Appointment

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014- No School

  • Friday, October 24, 2014- No School

  • Monday, October 27, 2014- No School

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014- Kindergarten Fall Festival 5:30pm-7:30pm

Westside

 

McCain

 

High School

 

 

There will be a special meeting of the school board of trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Tuesday, October 28, 2014  at 8:00am at the Payette School District Office

 

*October 28, Agenda  

 

 

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhannigan@payetteschools.org 

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Lori Steiniker, losteiniker@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Bo Rddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cojones@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Kevin Campbell,  kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Pat Weymouth, paweymouth@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

    Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Math: Tiffany Smith, tismith@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Support Staff

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell,  coromriell@payetteschools.org 

     Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

     SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

    After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

   After School Coordinator/ Title 1 Assissant: Tiffany Graversen, tigraversen@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Assissant: Nicole Neill, nicneill@payetteschools.org  

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason

   Lunch: Michelle Greenwood