McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

Payette School Registration Dates and Times


Payette Primary

Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-11am & 12pm-2pm



Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-11am & 12pm-3pm



Tuesday, August 12th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Thursday, August 14th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Shot Clinic

Wednesday, August 13th:


High School:


Monday, August 11th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm


Tuesday, August 12th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm


Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm


Thursday, August 14th: 9am-12pm &1pm-3pm

Open Registration

Thursday, August 14th 5pm-7pm


There will be a regular meeting of the school board of trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday, August, 11 at 6:00 pm at Payette High School Choir Room 


*August 11 Agenda  



MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz,

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, 

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, 


MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Zach Ballard,

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen,

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell,

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Gilbert Gutierrez, Planning a Presentation Form

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, 

    7th Grade Language Arts: Kory Gott,

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, 

     7th Grade Life Science: Kevin Campbell, kccampbell@/

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Laura Thomason, 

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier,

     Art: Brooke Christensen,

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall,

     ESL: Bo Riddick, 

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow,  

     Special Education: Sterling Fitch,  


MMS Support Staff

     Custodian Lead: Twila Stiles, 

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell, 

     Lunch: Janet Kamimae, 

     SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl,

    After School Director: Sophie Avila,


MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason

   Lunch: Michelle Greenwood