McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

There will be an Annual Meeting  of the Board of Trustees at Payette High School Choir Room on Monday, July 14, 2014 at 7:00 pm

 

*Annual Meeting Notice

 

There will be a regular meeting of the school board of trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday, July, 14 at 7:00 pm at Payette High School Choir Room 

  

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhannigan@payetteschools.org 

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Zach Ballard, zaballard@payetteschools.org 

 http://6ssballard.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Gilbert Gutierrez, gigutierrez@payetteschools.org 

 http://gutierrezgil.blogspot.com/ Planning a Presentation Form

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cojones@payetteschools.org 

    7th Grade Language Arts: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org

http://gott7honors.blogspot.com

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Kevin Campbell, kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Brooke Christensen, brchristensen@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Bo Riddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org 

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

     Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

    

MMS Support Staff

     Custodian Lead: Twila Stiles, twstiles@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell, coromriell@payetteschools.org 

     Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

     SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

    After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason

   Lunch: Michelle Greenwood