McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

Payette School Regristration Dates and Times

 

Payette Primary

Wedneday, August 13th: 9am-11am & 12pm-2pm

 

Westside

Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-11am & 12pm-3pm

 

McCain

Tuesday, August 12th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Thursday, August 14th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Shot Clinic

Wednesday, August 13th:

 

High School:

Seniors

Monday, August 11th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Juniors

Tuesday, August 12th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Sophomores

Wednesday, August 13th: 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm

Freshman

Thursday, August 14th: 9am-12pm &1pm-3pm

Open Registration

Thursday, August 14th 5pm-7pm

 

 

There will be a regular meeting of the school board of trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday, July, 14 at 7:00 pm at Payette High School Choir Room 

  

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhannigan@payetteschools.org 

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Zach Ballard, zaballard@payetteschools.org 

 http://6ssballard.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Gilbert Gutierrez, gigutierrez@payetteschools.org 

 http://gutierrezgil.blogspot.com/ Planning a Presentation Form

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cojones@payetteschools.org 

    7th Grade Language Arts: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org

http://gott7honors.blogspot.com

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Kevin Campbell, kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Brooke Christensen, brchristensen@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Bo Riddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org 

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

     Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

    

MMS Support Staff

     Custodian Lead: Twila Stiles, twstiles@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell, coromriell@payetteschools.org 

     Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

     SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

    After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason

   Lunch: Michelle Greenwood