McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

September 2014 District Home Events

All Home Games

 

 

Westside

Friday, September 19th: Potato Feed/Raffle Tickets Sales Begin

Wednesday, September 24th: Parent/Teacher Conferences by Appointment

Thursday September 25th: Parent/Teacher Conferences by Appointment

 

McCain

Tuesday, September 16th: Vollleyball vs. Homedale 4:15 pm

Tuesday, September 23rd: Parent/Teacher Conferences

5 pm-8 pm

Wednesday, September 24th: Parent/Teacher Conferences

5 pm-8 pm

Thursday, September 25th: Volleyball vs Fruitland 4:15 pm

Tuesday, September 30th: Football vs. Fruitland (High School Field) 4:15 pm

 

High School

Monday, September 15th: Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Weiser 6 pm

Tuesday, September 16th: Boys Varsity Soccer vs. McCall-Donnelly 6 pm

Varsity Volleyball* vs. Weiser 7 pm

Thursday, September 18th: Varsity Volleyball* vs. Emmett 7 pm

JV Football vs. Caldwell 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 20th: Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Caldwell

12:30 pm

Tuesday, September 23rd: Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Fruitland 6 pm

Wednesday, September 24th: Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 25th: Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 25th: Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Emmett 6 pm

Varsity Volleyball* vs. Fruitland 7 pm

Friday, September 26th: Varsity Football vs. Fruitland 7 pm

Tuesday, September 30th: Girls Varsity Soccer vs Weiser 6 pm

Varsity Volleyball* vs. Parma 7 pm

 

*Freshman Volleyball games begin at 5 pm

*JV Volleyball games begin at 6 pm

*Printable copy

 

There will be a Special meeting of the school board of trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Tuesday, September 16,  at 9:00 am at the Payette School District Office

 

There will be a finance Committee Meeting September 16, 2014 at 8:30 am at the Payette School District Office

 

*September 16, Agenda  

 

 

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhannigan@payetteschools.org 

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Lori Steiniker, losteiniker@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Bo Rddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cojones@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Kevin Campbell,  kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Pat Weymouth, paweymouth@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

    Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Math: Tiffany Smith, tismith@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Support Staff

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell,  coromriell@payetteschools.org 

     Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

     SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

    After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

   After School Coordinator/ Title 1 Assissant: Tiffany Graversen, tigraversen@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Assissant: Nicole Neill, nicneill@payetteschools.org  

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason

   Lunch: Michelle Greenwood