McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Music News

 

 

Upcoming Events!

August 2015 District Home Events

All Home Games

  • Monday, August 31, 2015-Open House-Clothing Warehouse @ District Office-10am-12pm

  • Monday, September 7, 2015-No School-Labor Day

Primary

  • Monday, August 31, 2015- Pre-School Starts

  • Friday, September 4,- Wednesday September 23, 2015- School Fundraiser

Westside

Music News

 

McCain

  • Tuesday, September 1st, 2015-6th Grade Parent Night 5:30pm-6:30pm

  • Wednesday, September 2nd, 2015- 7th Grade Parent Night- 5:30pm-6:30pm

  • Thurdsay, September 3rd, 2015- 8th Grade Parent Night- 5:30pm-6:30pm

High School

 

 

Payette Alternative High School (Grades 9-12)

 

 

Payette School Board Meeting Agenda

There will be a regular meeting of the Payette School Board of Trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday, August 10th, 2015 at 6:00 pm in the Payette High School Choir Room.

 

*August 10th Agenda

 

 

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Nicole Neill, nicneill@payetteschools.org

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhanigan@payetteschools.org

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

     Counselor: Kate Alvarado, kaalvarado@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies: Lori Steiniker, losteiniker@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Bo Rddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cljones@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Social Studies: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org

     8th Grade Social Studies: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Kevin Campbell,  kccampbell@/payetteschools.org http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Pat Weymouth, paweymouth@payetteschools.org

     Band: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     Music Teacher: Mark Murdock, mamurdock@payetteschools.org

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org

    Special Education: Tony Ewing, toewing@payetteschools.org

    Education Psychologist: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org

    Title 1 Math: Tiffany Smith, tismith@payetteschools.org

    Teen Living: Chris Higley, chhigley@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Support Staff

    ELL/Title 1 Assistant: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

    Federal Programs: Corean Romriell, coromriell@payetteschools.org 

    Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

   SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

   Title 1 Assistant: Tracy Bratcher. trbratcher@payetteschools.org

   Title 1 Assissant: Tiffany Graversen, tigraversen@payetteschools.org

   Title 1 Assissant: Connie Garcia, cogarcia@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Crystal Ecret

   Custodian: Stephanie Simonson

   Custodian: Donna Thomason