McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

November 2014 District Home Events

All Home Games

 

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014-No School Furlough Day

  • Thursday, November 27th, 2014 - No School Thanksgiving Break

  • Friday, November 28th, 2014 - No School Thanksgiving Break

Primary

 

Westside

 

McCain

 

High School

 

 

There will be the regular meeting of the Payette School Board of Trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday, November 10th, 2014  at 7:00pm at the Payette School High School Auditorium 

 

*November 10th Agenda  

 

*Payette School District Special Education Bus Bid

 

*Payette School District Food Service Freezer Bid

 

*Payette School Board of Trustees Booster Club Invitation

 

 

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhannigan@payetteschools.org 

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Lori Steiniker, losteiniker@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Bo Rddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cojones@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Kevin Campbell,  kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Pat Weymouth, paweymouth@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

    Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Math: Tiffany Smith, tismith@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Support Staff

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell,  coromriell@payetteschools.org 

     Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

     SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

    After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

   After School Coordinator/ Title 1 Assissant: Tiffany Graversen, tigraversen@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Assissant: Nicole Neill, nicneill@payetteschools.org  

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason

   Lunch: Michelle Greenwood