McCain

   

McCain Middle School Staff Email

Latest News!

Upcoming Events!

April / May 2015 District Home Events

All Home Games

 

2015 Westside Roof and K-6 Math Curriculum Bid Notice

 

Friday, May 22nd, 2015- Last Day of School- Early Release

 

Picnic at the School (Summer Lunch Schedule)

 

1st-8th Grade Pirate Youth Basketball Camp Information

 

 

Primary

Thursday May 21st, 2015- Kindergarten Last Day

 

Westside

4th Grade Fur Trapper Pictures

Westside State Fair

 

McCain

Monday, May 18th, 2015- 6th Grade Fieldtrip-YMCA

 

Tuesday, May 19th, 2015- 8th Grade Fieldtrip-Wahooz

 

Wednesday, May 20th, 2015- 7th Grade Fieldtrip- Given Hot Springs

 

6th Grade-Payette Park and Pool

 

Wednesday, May 20th, 2015- 8th Grade Farewell-McCain Middle School at 1pm

 

High School

Thursday, May 21st, 2015- Senior Graduation- Payette High School at 7pm

 

Payette School Board Meeting Agenda

 

There will be a regular meeting of the Payette School Board of Trustees of the Payette Joint School District on Monday May 11th, 2015 at 7:00pm in the Payette High School Choir Room.

 

*May 11th Agenda

 

There will be a negotiations committee meeting of the Payette School Board of Trustees of the Payette Joint School District and the Payette Education Association on Tuesday June, 2nd, 2015 at 9:00am at the Payette School District Office

 

*June 2nd Agenda

 

 

 

 

MMS Administration

     Principal: Rick Hale, rihale@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs Director: Lonnie Johnson,

     Dean of Students: Lonnie Johnson, 

 lojohnson@payetteschools.org 

     Secretary: Kathy Miller, kamiller@payetteschools.org 

     Bookkeeper: Jaylene Schultz, jaschultz@payetteschools.org

     School Nurse: Anne Hannigan, anhanigan@payetteschools.org  

     Technology Coordinator: Danny Squibb, dasquibb@payetteschools.org 

    

MMS Certified Faculty

     6th Grade Social Studies/History: Lori Steiniker, losteiniker@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade General Science: John Graversen, jograversen@payetteschools.org

http://Graversenscience.blogspot.com/

     6th Grade Language Arts: Janet Kammerzell, jakammerzell@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Computers/Technology: Bo Rddick, boriddick@payetteschools.org

     6th Grade Math: Michelle Stoneman, mistoneman@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Language Arts: Connie Jones, cljones@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Social Studies/History: Les Jarmin, lejarmin@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Life Science: Laura Thomason, lathomason@payetteschools.org 

     7th Grade Math: Scott Horrace, schorrace@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Social Studies/History: Don Belvoir, dobelvoir@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Earth Science: Kevin Campbell,  kccampbell@/payetteschools.org  http://campbellscienceclass.blogspot.com/

     8th Grade Language Arts: Kelli Carson, kecarson@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Reading: Tory Bratcher, tobratcher@payetteschools.org 

     8th Grade Math: Connie Surmeier, cosurmeier@payetteschools.org

     Art: Pat Weymouth, paweymouth@payetteschools.org

     Band/Choir: Averi Krall, avkrall@payetteschools.org

     ESL: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org

     Media Specialist: Kory Gott, kogott@payetteschools.org 

     PE: Anna Van Weerdhuizen, anvanweerdhuizen@payetteschools.org 

    PE/History: Shawn Scow, shscow@payetteschools.org  

    Special Education: Sterling Fitch, stfitch@payetteschools.org  

   Title 1 Math: Tiffany Smith, tismith@payetteschools.org

 

MMS Support Staff

     Federal Programs: Margaret Boyer, maboyer@payetteschools.org 

     Federal Programs: Corean Romriell,  coromriell@payetteschools.org 

    Lunch: Janet Kamimae, jakamimae@payetteschools.org 

    SPED Teacher Assistant: Kyle Stahl, kystahl@payetteschools.org

   After School Director: Sophie Avila, soavila@payetteschools.org

   After School Coordinator/ Title 1 Assissant: Tiffany Graversen, tigraversen@payetteschools.org  

  Title 1 Assissant: Nicole Neill, nicneill@payetteschools.org  

 

MMS Part Time Staff

   Custodian: Terry Bratcher

   Custodian: Joyce Cuthbert

   Custodian: Donna Thomason